Home

Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

Planning / Coordination

Events by Elaine

Elaine Roberts
615-418-3513
eventsbyelaine.com
elaine@eventsbyelaine.com

Social Ambitions

Summer Sheldon
615-390-3998
socialambitionsevents.com
summer@socialambitionsevents.com

Joyful Event Co.

Kat Gossman
615-668-0789
joyfuleventco.com
kat@joyfuleventco.com

Inspired Help

Brittany Smith
615-516-4612
inspiredhelp.com
brittany@inspiredhelp.com

Cause We Can Events

Gabby Pinkerton
323-919-2477
Causewecanevents@gmail.com
causewecanevents.com

Florist

Mansion and Marsh

Teri Shackelford
mansionandmarsh@gmail.com
mansionandmarsh.com

Cathy Hanes Floral

Cathy Hanes
931-797-5450
cat4ut@gmail.com

One Wild Flower Designs

Dana Maize
615-997-9403
dana.onewildflower@gmail.com

Foxglove & Heather

Heather
931-239-9966
foxgloveandheather.com
heather@foxgloveandheather.com

Bloomstall

Michelle Hughes
615-668-0789
bloomstall.com
hello@bloomstall.com

Catering

Bacon & Caviar

Chef Paul
615-944-3462
baconandcaviar.com
baconandcaviar@gmail.com

Flavor

Bailey Belcher
615-772-7685
flavorcaters.com
info@flavorcaters.com

Dannie Holmes Catering

Dannie Holmes
931-215-5028
dannieholmescatering.com
kat@joyfuleventco.com

Bartenders / Drink Service

The Drinking Well

Kia Armstrong
615-715-7604
thedrinkingwell.com
thedrinkingwell@gmail.com

Twist of Lime

Tiffany Dodson
615-946-5472
atwistoflimebts@gmail.com

Tap Truck Nashville

Sean Bowser
615-431-1676
taptrucknashville.com
taptrucknashville@gmail.com

Photography

Gipe Photography

Tyler Gipe
714-932-4434
gipephotography.com
tyler@gipephotography.com

Hunter Berry Photography

Hunter Berry
hunterberry.net
hello@hunterberry.net

Stacia Morgan

Stacia Morgan
305-331-7429
staciamorgan.com
info@staciamorgan.com

Videography

Colling Films

Phil Colling
615-431-9018
collingfilms.com
phillip@collingfilms.com

John Meyers

John Meyers
615-496-0620
johnmyersphotographer.com
hello@johnmyersphotographer.com

DJ / Entertainment

Premier Entertainment

Taylor Duggin
931-409-2146
requestpremier.com
taylor@requestpremier.com

DJ Rideout

John Meyers
615-496-0620
johnmyersphotographer.com
hello@johnmyersphotographer.com

DJ Who

Tom Covington
615-545-5650
bookdjwho.com
hpsic@bookdjwho.com

Hair & Makeup

Leanna Davis Artistry

Leanna Davis
leannadavisartistry.com
leannadavisartistry@gmail.com

Go Gorgeous by 931 Beauty Co.

John Meyers
615-496-0620
johnmyersphotographer.com
hello@johnmyersphotographer.com

DJ Who

Tom Covington
615-545-5650
bookdjwho.com
hpsic@bookdjwho.com

Event Rentals

Southern Events Rental

Corinne Blackwell
615-595-8508
southerneventsonline.com
corinne@southerneventsonline.com

Please Be Seated

Aly Gridley
615-712-6940
pleasebeseated.com
info@pleasebeseated.com

Transportation

ConciergeRide

Art Davis
931-505-1152
conciergeridetn.com
conciergeride@gmail.com

Signature Transportation

Pam Johnston
615-244-5466
nashvillelimo.com
info@nashvillelimo.com

Hotels

Fairfield Inn & Suites

Jan Kaley
615-414-6682
jan@halifaxhotelsllc.com

Hampton Inn & Suites

Jan Kaley
615-414-6682
jan@halifaxhotelsllc.com